Current Officers & Committee

Our Appointed Officers & Committee are here to help you get the best out of your membership:

ALTA Officers

David Jones, ALTA Chairman (DRJ Accountants)
t: 01937 581356
e: chair@alta.uk.com

Neil Sysum, ALTA Vice-Chairman & Treasurer (NRS Accountants)
t: 01905 622202
e: treasurer@alta.uk.com

Naomi Cotterell, ALTA Membership S.C. (Chair) (E-lta)
t: 07476 604333
e: membership@alta.uk.com

Lisa Haigh , ALTA Secretary (Three Counties Payroll)
t: 01905 622245
e:  secretary@alta.uk.com

Judy Seymour , ALTA Disciplinary Office (CMS Pub Accountancy)
t: 07789 515851
e: judy@cmspubaccountancy.co.uk

ALTA Committee Members

Chris Inwood, (Melrose Pubcare)
t: 01454 419262
e: chrisinwood@pubcare.co.uk

Judy Seymour , ALTA Disciplinary Office (CMS Pub Accountancy)
t: 07789 515851
e: judy@cmspubaccountancy.co.uk

Steve Killingbeck (SPK Associates)
t:  07725 883996
e: steve@spkassociates.co.uk