Chairman

DRJ Accountants Ltd

CONTACT: David Jones (Managing Director)
t: 01937 581356
e: david@drjaccountants.co.uk
http://www.drjaccountants.co.uk

Vice-Chairman & Treasurer

NRS Accountants & Three Counties Payroll

CONTACT: Neil R Sysum (Principal & Senior Partner)
t: 01905 622202/01905 622245
e: support@nrsaccounts.co.uk
www.nrsaccounts.co.uk
www.threecountiespayroll.co.uk

Membership Secretary

eLTA Partnership

CONTACT: Naomi Cotterell
t: 07476 604 333
e: naomicotterell@yahoo.co.uk
www.e-lta.com

Disciplinary Officer

CMS Pub Accountancy

CONTACT:JudySeymour (Senior Partner)
t: 07784 709284
e: judy@cmspubaccountancy.co.uk
www.cmspubaccountancy.co.uk

Members List

Faye Betts

DRJ Accountants
T: 01937 581356
E: faye@drjaccountants.com
W: www.drjaccountants.com

Sharon Boden

DRJ Accountants
T: 01937 581356
W: www.drjaccountants.co.uk

Mark Brooks

Licensed Trade Management & Consultancy Ltd
T: 01509 266544
E: markb@mtlms.com
W: www.mtlms.com

Graham Thomas Calvert

Stocktaker-ILTSA
T: 07979 404789
E: g.calvert@stockcheck.co.uk
W: www.stockcheck.co.uk

Harry Capewell

RSM Tenon, London, W1I 4JT,  
T: 0203 0752604
E: harry.capewell@rsmtenon.com
W: www.rsmetenon.com

Emma Catterall

Copperfield Associates Ltd
T: 01283 841652
E: emma.catterall@copperfieldassociates.co.uk
W: www.copperfieldsassociates.co.uk

Naomi Cotterell

ELTA
M: 07476 604333
E: naomicotterell@yahoo.co.uk
W: www.e-lta.com

Philip Down

Melrose (UK) Ltd
T: 07531 246284
E: phildown@pubcare.co.uk
W: www.pubcare.co.uk

David Foster

Inn Control Ltd 
T: 0845 474 6801
E: df@inn-control.co.uk
W: www.inn-control.co.uk

Alwyn Gill

ELTA Partnership Ltd
T: 0870 752 1911
E: alwyn@e-lta.com
W: www.e-lta.com

Barry Gillham

Fleurets
T: 020 7280 4700
W: www.fleurets.com

John Glaysher

Abbeygate Audit
T: 01206 211564
E: john.abbeygate@btinternet.com

Peter Grieve

Enterprise Inns Plc
T: 0121 733 77 00
W: www.enterpriseinns.com 

Terence John Hayes

Wharfedale Consulting Ltd
T: 01423 815326
E: terry-hayes@wharfedaleconsulting.com
W: www.wharfdaleconsulting.com

Paul Holley

Licensed Trade Management & Consultancy Ltd
T: 01509 266544
E: paulh@licencedtrademanagement.com
W: www.licencedtrademanagement.com

Geoff Howell

NRS Accountants 
T: 01905 622202,  
E: support@nrsaccounts.co.uk
W: www.nrsaccounts.co.uk

Paul Hunt

Melrose (UK) Ltd
T: 01454 419262
E: paulhunt@pubcare.co.uk
W: www.pubcare.co.uk

Mandie Jackson

DRJ Accountants
T: 01937 581356
E: mandied@drjaccountants.co.uk
W: www.drjaccountants.co.uk

Neil Johnson

Inn-Tech Auditing Ltd
T: 01484 384060
E: pubauditor@blueyonder.co.uk

Steve Kayll

Assets Licensed Trade
T: 0118 9469715
E: steve.kayll@assetslt.co.uk
W: www.assetslt.co.uk

Giles Kendall

Punch Taverns
T: 01283 501 600
W: www.punchtaverns.com

Mark Leighton

ELTA Partnership Ltd
T: 0870 752 1911 
E: mark@e-lta.com
W: www.e-lta.com

Jeremy Leboff

The Paris Partnership
E: jeremy@parispartnership.com
W: www.parispartnership.com 

Christopher John Lyons

Melrose (UK) Ltd
T: 01454 419262
E: chrislyonsco@blueyonder.co.uk
W: www.pubcare.co.uk

Elizabeth Anne Male

Hatch Blueprint LLP
T: 01789 403100
E: lizm@hatchblueprint.co.uk
W: www.hatchblueprint.co.uk

James Mattocks

Janes Mattocks
T: 01492 533581
E: jamesmattl@btinternet.com

Anne Lesley Moffat

CMS Pub Accountancy
T: 07784 709284
E: anne@cmspubaccountancy.co.uk
W: www.cmspubaccountancy.co.uk

Emma-Jayne Nash

Three Counties Payroll
T: 01905 622245
E: emma@threecountiespayroll.co.uk
W: www.threecountiespayroll.co.uk

Christopher Paul Newsome

Inn House Associates
T: 0845 2600757
E: chrisnewsome@inn-house.co.uk
W: www.inn-house.co.uk

Phillip Mark O'Halloran

GCA Chartered Accountants 
T: 01932 833950
E: poh@gcasurrey.co.uk
W: www.gcasurrey.co.uk

Owen Peace

DRJ Accountants
T: 01937 581356
E: owen@drjaccountants.co.uk
W: www.drjaccountants.co.uk

Jonathan Paul Perrin

RSM Tenon
T: 0203 0752604
E: jonathan.perrin@rsmtenon.com
W: www.rsmtenon.com

Dale Nigel Pollard

Ashcroft Pollard & Co
T: 01904 661153
E: dalep@ashcroft-pollard.co.uk
W: www.ashcroft-pollard.co.uk

Anthony Preece

Inn House Associates
T: 0845 2600757
E: anthonypreece@inn-house.co.uk
W: www.inn-house.co.uk

Mark Price

Licensed Trade Management & Consultancy Ltd
T: 01509 266544
E: markp@licensedtrademanagement.com
W: www.licensedtrademanagement.com 

Nick Pugh

Melrose (UK) Ltd
W: T: 07531 246284
E: nickpugh@pubcare.co.ukwww.pubcare.co.uk

Anthony Ringer

ARC Licensed Trade Consultants
T: 07979 418211
E: anthony.ringer@btinternet.com

Neil Robertson

British Institute of Innkeeping & BIIAB
T: 01276 684449
W: www.bii.org.uk

Neil Robinson

Inn House Associates
T: 0845 2600757
W: www.inn-house.co.uk

Peter Rosser

Melrose (UK) Ltd
T: 01454 419262
E: melrose@pubcare.co.uk
W: www.pubcare.co.uk

Neil Thomas Rowley

Inn House Associates
T: 0845 2600757
E: neilrowley@inn-house.co.uk
W: www.inn-house.co.uk

Judith Ann Seymour

CMS Pub Accountancy
T: 07789 515851
E: judy@cmspubaccountancy.co.uk
W: www.cmspubaccountancy.co.uk

Esther Smith

Melrose (UK) Ltd
T: 01454 419262
E: esthersmith@pubcare.co.uk
W: www.pubcare.co.uk

Bruce Sprosen

Melrose (UK) Ltd
T: 01454 419262
E: brucesproson@pubcare.co.uk
W: www.pubcare.co.uk

(Margaret) Susan Stewart

Stewart Management Services 
T: 01162 796605
E: susan@stewart-ms.co.uk
W: www.stewart-ms.co.uk

Neil Thorne

Innventory 
T: 01525 381186
E: neil.thorne@innventory.co.uk
W: www.inventory.co.uk

Graham Thorpe

Innservice Pub Solutions
T: 01785 220542
E: graham.thorpe3@ntlworld.com

Neil Walker

DRJ Accountants
T: 01937 581356
E: neil@drjaccountants.co.uk
W: www.drjaccountants.co.uk

Nicholas James Warden

Hatch Blueprint LLP
T: 01789 403100
E: nickw@hatchblueprint.co.uk
W: www.hatchblueprint.co.uk

Marcus Williams

Melrose (UK) Ltd
T: 07531 246284
E: marcuswilliams@pubcare.co.uk
W: www.pubcare.co.uk

David Wood

DRJ Accountants
T: 01937 581356
E: jonathan@drjaccountants.co.uk
W: www.drjaccountants.co.uk